August 2019

  • Aug 1 Thu
    • Football Camp 7/30/2019, 9 AM 8/1/2019, 11 AM (Valley View High School, 600 S Jackson Rd, Pharr, TX 78577, USA)
      • District Athletic Calendar
    • Boys Basketball Camp 7/30/2019, 2 PM 8/1/2019, 5 PM (Valley View Early College Campus, 3000 E Dicker Rd, Hidalgo, TX 78557, USA)
      • District Athletic Calendar
    • Boys & Girls Soccer Camp 7/30/2019, 7 PM 8/2/2019, 8:30 PM (Valley View High School, 600 S Jackson Rd, Pharr, TX 78577, USA)
      • District Athletic Calendar
  • Aug 2 Fri
    • Boys & Girls Soccer Camp 7/30/2019, 7 PM 8/2/2019, 8:30 PM (Valley View High School, 600 S Jackson Rd, Pharr, TX 78577, USA)
      • District Athletic Calendar
  • Aug 3 Sat
  • Aug 6 Tue
    • VB vs La Joya Palmview 10 AM 12 PM (Valley View High School, 600 S Jackson Rd, Pharr, TX 78577, USA)
      • District Athletic Calendar
  • Aug 9 Fri
    • VB @ Donna Tourney 8/9/2019 8/10/2019 (Donna High School, East, 2301 Wood Ave, Donna, TX 78537, USA)
      • District Athletic Calendar
  • Aug 10 Sat
    • VB @ Donna Tourney 8/9/2019 8/10/2019 (Donna High School, East, 2301 Wood Ave, Donna, TX 78537, USA)
      • District Athletic Calendar
  • Aug 13 Tue
    • VB @ Weslaco East 12 PM 2 PM (Weslaco East High School, 810 Pleasantview Drive, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA)
      • District Athletic Calendar
  • Aug 16 Fri
  • Aug 17 Sat
    • VB @ Mission Tourney 8/16/2019 8/17/2019 (Mission High School, 1802 Cleo Dawson, Mission, TX 78572, USA)
      • District Athletic Calendar
  • Aug 20 Tue
    • VB @ Hidalgo 6 PM 8 PM (Hidalgo Early College High School, 910 E Pirate Dr, Hidalgo, TX 78557, USA)
      • District Athletic Calendar
  • Aug 22 Thu
  • Aug 23 Fri
    • VB @ Hidalgo Tourney 8/23/2019 8/24/2019 (Hidalgo Early College High School, 910 E Pirate Dr, Hidalgo, TX 78557, USA)
      • District Athletic Calendar
  • Aug 24 Sat
    • VB @ Hidalgo Tourney 8/23/2019 8/24/2019 (Hidalgo Early College High School, 910 E Pirate Dr, Hidalgo, TX 78557, USA)
      • District Athletic Calendar
    • Boys & Girls XC @Rowe HS 7 AM 10 AM (Springfest Park, 3501 S 23rd St, McAllen, TX 78501, USA)
      • District Athletic Calendar
  • Aug 27 Tue
    • VB @ Raymondville 7 PM 9 PM (Raymondville High School, 419 FM 3168, Raymondville, TX 78580, USA)
      • District Athletic Calendar
  • Aug 30 Fri
    • Football @ Hidalgo 7:30 PM 10 PM (Hidalgo Early College High School, 910 E Pirate Dr, Hidalgo, TX 78557, USA)
      • District Athletic Calendar
  • Aug 31 Sat
    • Boys & Girls XC @Falfurrias 7 AM 10 AM (Falfurrias Municipal Golf Course 911 E Travis St, Falfurrias, TX 78355, USA)
      • District Athletic Calendar
    • VB vs PSJA Southwest 12 PM 2 PM (Valley View High School, 600 S Jackson Rd, Pharr, TX 78577, USA)
      • District Athletic Calendar